Masturbation and my relationship: How I stopped worrying and learned to love myself… despite living with my partner | @offbeathome

We’ve talked about masturbation on Offbeat Home and Offbeat Bride before. We’re familiar with solo sex here. But what if you no longer live solo? “Easy,” I thought when thinking about how my sex life would change when my boyfriend and I finally moved in together. “Sex whenever/however/wherever we want. This is, as far as I can tell, the only reason anyone moves in together at all ever.” And more or less, this has proven true. Except sometimes… I want, and he doesn’t. And other times… I want very specifically to do my thing alone.

Source: Masturbation and my relationship: How I stopped worrying and learned to love myself… despite living with my partner | @offbeathome

Leave a Reply

